• Chairperson Julie McAnulty
  • Vice Chair Dr David Williams
  • Treasurer Dr Patrick Trust
  • Secretary James Sandeman


  • Co-opted members  Dr  Matthew Dunnigan (Consultant).


Other specialist expertise (legal, media, marketing, etc.) would be welcome.

If you wish to contact an office bearer directly, the Secretary can be contacted at shcnsec@gmail.com or the Chairperson at shcnchair@gmail.com